X Advertisement for Corq Mobile Event Engagement Application

Corq for Android

View

Group Business

Event Time and Date

Wednesday, February 22 2017, 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
2 Days until this Event

Alpha Kappa Psi will host an information table where students can come and talk to members about the fraternity and receive information about joining and being a part of the organization.

Student Union

Additional Information

Name of Co-Sponsoring Organization, if any:

No Response

Other Upcoming Events By Alpha Kappa Psi

  • 06 Monday March
  • Chapter Meeting

    Monday, March 6 2017, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Group Business

    Weekly chapter meeting. 
  • 13 Monday March
  • Chapter Meeting

    Monday, March 13 2017, 6:30 PM to Monday, March 20 2017, 8:30 PM

    Group Business

    Weekly chapter meeting. 
  • 20 Monday March
  • Chapter Meeting

    Monday, March 20 2017, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Group Business

    Weekly chapter meeting. 
  • 27 Monday March
  • Chapter Meeting

    Monday, March 27 2017, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Group Business

    Weekly chapter meeting. 
  • 03 Monday April
  • Chapter Meeting

    Monday, April 3 2017, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Group Business

    Weekly chapter meeting. 
  • 10 Monday April
  • Chapter Meeting

    Monday, April 10 2017, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Group Business

    Weekly chapter meeting. 
  • 17 Monday April
  • Chapter Meeting

    Monday, April 17 2017, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Group Business

    Weekly chapter meeting. 
  • 24 Monday April
  • Chapter Meeting

    Monday, April 24 2017, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Group Business

    Weekly chapter meeting. 
  • 01 Monday May
  • Chapter Meeting

    Monday, May 1 2017, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Group Business

    Weekly chapter meeting. 
  • 08 Monday May
  • Chapter Meeting

    Monday, May 8 2017, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Group Business

    Weekly chapter meeting.