X Advertisement for Corq Mobile Event Engagement Application

Corq for Android

View

Event Time and Date

Wednesday, February 22 2017, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
3 Days until this Event

Swim practice Wednesday nights 8pm-9pm.

Swinney Aquatic Center

Additional Information

Name of Co-Sponsoring Organization, if any:

No Response

Other Upcoming Events By UMKC Swim and Dive Club

  • 27 Monday March
  • Swim Practice

    Monday, March 27 2017, 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Athletics

    The UMKC Swim Club practice will be 9-10pm on Monday nights. 
  • 29 Wednesday March
  • Swim Practice Wednesdays

    Wednesday, March 29 2017, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Athletics

    Swim practice Wednesday nights 8pm-9pm.
  • 03 Monday April
  • Swim Practice

    Monday, April 3 2017, 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Athletics

    The UMKC Swim Club practice will be 9-10pm on Monday nights. 
  • 05 Wednesday April
  • Swim Practice Wednesdays

    Wednesday, April 5 2017, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Athletics

    Swim practice Wednesday nights 8pm-9pm.
  • 10 Monday April
  • Swim Practice

    Monday, April 10 2017, 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Athletics

    The UMKC Swim Club practice will be 9-10pm on Monday nights. 
  • 12 Wednesday April
  • Swim Practice Wednesdays

    Wednesday, April 12 2017, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Athletics

    Swim practice Wednesday nights 8pm-9pm.
  • 17 Monday April
  • Swim Practice

    Monday, April 17 2017, 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Athletics

    The UMKC Swim Club practice will be 9-10pm on Monday nights. 
  • 19 Wednesday April
  • Swim Practice Wednesdays

    Wednesday, April 19 2017, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Athletics

    Swim practice Wednesday nights 8pm-9pm.
  • 24 Monday April
  • Swim Practice

    Monday, April 24 2017, 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Athletics

    The UMKC Swim Club practice will be 9-10pm on Monday nights. 
  • 26 Wednesday April
  • Swim Practice Wednesdays

    Wednesday, April 26 2017, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Athletics

    Swim practice Wednesday nights 8pm-9pm.